Manajer

VP Internal Audit (Acting)

J.B Sindhu

VP Internal Audit (Acting)sindhu.w@pmli.co.id
VP Corporate Secretary

Diah Rodiah

VP Corporate Secretarydiah@pmli.co.id
VP Finance & Human Capital

Elis Maryati

VP Finance & Human Capitalelis.maryati@pmli.co.id
VP Learning

Oki Arditia Saputra

VP Learningokisaputra@pmli.co.id
VP Facility, Equipment & QHSSE (Acting)

Reza Fathurachman

VP Facility, Equipment & QHSSE (Acting)reza.fathurachman@pmli.co.id
General Manager Residence & MICE

D.P. Eka Putri Larasati

General Manager Residence & MICEeka.larasati@pmli.co.id
VP Knowledge Mangement

Revi Kuswara

VP Knowledge Mangementrevikuswara@pmli.co.id
VP Assessment Center & COnsulting (Acting)

Dara Handayani

VP Assessment Center & COnsulting (Acting)asesmen@pmli.co.id

© Copyright PT Pendidikan Maritim dan Logistik Indonesia 2020 http//:www.pmli.co.id
WhatsApp chat